Poor Mona

July 15, 2007

So here’s what happens when I have a few days of inspiration…my studio ends up looking like a train wreck…If I think about the mess too much, I lose my motivation…so I’ve conveniently placed my two drafting tables along the opposite wall. (I can turn my back to the mess…) And filing…my LEAST favorite chore…is the root of all this mess. (can you even see my filing cabinet is all this mess???) Why do we have to have a paper trail no matter where we go? As if I don’t have enough art supplies to find a home for? Anywho…I walked in today, to find my Mona Lisa looking quite embarassed by all this mess…so the project of the day: Clean HOUSE!

studiomessmona2.jpg

3 Responses to “Poor Mona”

  1. Jason Says:

    This looks like the inside of my brain. Only there are stories and characters lying around.

  2. Bekah Says:

    Okay…not I don’t feel so bad! My studio is in about the same shape as your.


  3. oh you should see mine now! i brought in a new bookcase, and it is a total wreck…this is mild!


Leave a Reply

