what time is it?

October 23, 2007

My abnormal sleeping habits continue…seems 4am is the golden hour.  I’m hoping that once things settle a bit, I’ll get back on track…I’m pretty well working on projects in my dreams right now…but hey, it’s better to be a “busy artist” than a “starving one” right?

Just so you all know…the Flyoung Studio website is undergoing a major face-lift.  So if you go to the site, and find a mess, please know this is just a transition.

Happy Tuesday folks!

2 Responses to “what time is it?”

  1. Dad Says:

    I Love You Babe. I really like the new logo.. Still like the Dragonfly to.

    Love You

    Dad


  2. glad you approve…i needed something fresh and peppy…the dragonfly was a little drab…love you and thanks for continuing to read my bloggy blog blog!


Leave a Reply

