hmmm….

October 29, 2007

Hola folks…it’s come to my attention, that some of you are having problems posting comments to my blog…I apologize for this error, and I’m doing everything I know how to resolve it quickly…so please hang in there, and we’ll get it taken care of shortly…

Hope you all had a splendid weekend. I spent the greater portion of yesterday re-organizing my train wreck of a studio…it’s finally all coming together and looks like I’ll still have a place for my brother to sleep when he comes to visit…lol!

I am in the early stages of a few new projects, and will post pictures as soon as I get back to the drawing board.

3 Responses to “hmmm….”

  1. heather Says:

    testing to see if my comments work

  2. Dad Says:

    I think you have it! Hope you have a great day. Be careful it is Halloween Eve. The Goulies are out!

    Love You!

    D


  3. thanks Dad! I appreciate you letting me know about the problem earlier this week…love you and hope you have a good week too…hugs ~ h


Leave a Reply

