tis the season

December 3, 2007

although it doesn’t feel like Christmas is just…(dare I say…) 22 days away, I’m starting to have some fun with the season.  I’ve been trapped in my studio working on commission after commission, and then I thought…hmmm…that portrait of Vayda would look awfully cute with reindeer antlers…so I deterred for a bit last night…(see work in progress below)…I’m thinking it will make for a fun Christmas card.

antlers1.jpg

All artwork copyright Heather L. Young 2007

Leave a Reply

