happy birthday aunt jess…(sorry I’m late!)

December 14, 2007

at least your present made it on time…I’ve been dying to post these cuties, but didn’t want to spoil the surprise.

bella.jpg

Bella…This pooch has a spunk similar to my darling Vayda.
Copyright Heather L. Young 2007

mollie.jpg

Mollie…Painted on patterned paper, acrylic & oil wash.
Copyright Heather L. Young 2007

5 Responses to “happy birthday aunt jess…(sorry I’m late!)”

  1. AJ Says:

    Heather, I love, love, love my pet portraits!! And you’re not late. In fact, I’m not officially 40 until precisely 4:00pm EST!!! So you are early.

    Thanks again – we just love them so much. What a great surprise!

    AJ

  2. Alan Says:

    Dear Jess,

    You are 40? How did you pass me?

    See Heather I do watch you blog.
    Love the work!

    Love You

    Dad

  3. Alan Says:

    That would be your blog. I am still asleep. Get spell check on this site!

    LY

    D


  4. Thanks for the comments! glad to see you’re reading my blog Pops! Love you both!

  5. AJ Says:

    Dear Big Al,

    Now I know you’re old! As I recall it, you’ve got a good 10 or 12 years on me. Wishful thinking on your part.

    Merry Christmas!
    Jessica


Leave a Reply

