this will probably turn into a rant…

January 15, 2008

I’ve spent the greater part of the past three days diligently trying to redesign a promotional postcard.  For whatever reason I can’t seem to get the layout “just right”…and it’s making me go coco-bananas…(no really…I’m on the verge of going bats%#t crazy)  My father would tell me to “go ahead and put it out there…not to worry about the fine details”…but that’s hard advice to follow when part of your job description is to be a detail freak.   So there’s my excuse…(for not posting something worthy of you reading…)  Hopefully, by the end of the day I’ll “have it together”…but the bad news is, I have 2 others to design…

Leave a Reply

