valentine’s day is right around the corner…

February 8, 2008

If there’s one day of the year, I think all people should get crafty…it’s Valentine’s Day.  Nothing says you care more than a hand-made Valentine.  Something you put some real thought into.  The following is a Valentine from my dear friend Valerie.   I’ve held onto her quilled card for many years now, and every time I see it, I’m inspired to try quilling for myself.

quilling.jpg

(p.s. Val…if you’re reading this, sorry I haven’t called…I’ve been a real sorry friend lately…lol!)

One Response to “valentine’s day is right around the corner…”


  1. […] for thinking of me Val! Can you believe we’ve been friends for 1/2 of our lives now?!  Where does time […]


Leave a Reply

