playing with color

March 11, 2008

Here’s a sneak peak at my latest mural design.  This is just one wall…and I’ll probably only use red-orange or pink….not both…I’m sooooooo lucky to have a client that has given me total creative freedom…(trust me folks, if you keep your artist on a short leash, there’s a good chance he/she will bite…)

sneakpeake.jpg

copyright 2008 Heather L. Young – work in progress

3 Responses to “playing with color”

  1. rebekahusry Says:

    hmm…I would like to see the pink version too! So cute though! Love it!

  2. tim Says:

    I like your site.


Leave a Reply

