lists…

May 2, 2008

I’m lost without them and absolutely OCD about the process…(I can only cross off so many things, before I have to rewrite / condense the list)…

Furthermore, I’d never make it on this vacation without my lists…that’s right folks! Vacation starts tomorrow, and while I’ll be disconnected from this little blog for a week, I will have my celly…(although I can’t promise a quick response) I also vow to spend a good portion of my time plein air painting, nourishing my creative spirit while basking in the sun, and sipping martinis…(lots of them)…

I’ll be returning on May 10th to an exciting string of new projects, which will be diligently documented on this blog…so please come back!

Hugs~

h

6 Responses to “lists…”

  1. fotokew Says:

    what would we do with out them and post it notes! šŸ™‚

  2. rebekahusry Says:

    Noo!!! You can’t leave me! What am I going to do for that long with out you?

  3. Anut Pam Says:

    Much needed vacation..Have fun!

  4. valerie Says:

    HA! I do the same thing and have too many floating around. And when I lose a list, it makes life painful to have to recreate it as something will get left off. As I tell Pat “If it’s not on the list, then I don’t know about it”. Then as he tells me “OK, nutcase”


  5. great minds think alike val…lol! so great to catch up with you yesterday…tell Pat i like him, even though i don’t know him yet…hugs~


  6. ps…just noticed that i put a star by “jello shot recipe”…loL!


Leave a Reply

