potpourri

May 25, 2008

My brain has been all over the place lately, and I imagine this will turn into a list (or two)…which might get lengthy…so feel free to “x” out mid-way or sooner…I won’t take offense…

1.  Happy Birthday Bekah! Can’t wait for our junk jewelry play-date!

2.  Congrats to Stephanie! Sorry I’ve forgotten to mail your graduation card…(rotten cousin I am…)

3.  Special thanks to all of  you who have supported the new line of foodie prints!  I’m so truly blessed…

4.  And Val…I’m just wondering…back in the Gap days…were you ever a denim expert? I’m beginning to think that title amplified my OCD….

Speaking of OCD…it was in overdrive yesterday…as I conquered…

1.  The Studio = spotless…workable even

2.  Five months worth of filing – God help me, there’s nothing I hate more..

3.  Hall Closet = impeccable…all shoes have mates…old purses GONE!

4.  My Personal Closet = it’s been 12 years since I worked there…but they’d be proud!

5 Responses to “potpourri”

  1. Aunt Jess Says:

    Organization is good!!! Don’t you hate when you let the filing go for 5 months?? That’s the worst!

  2. rebekahusry Says:

    Thank you dahling! I am just love love loving my new baubles and can’t wait for our jewelry play date!

  3. valerie Says:

    i was better than a denim expert…i was a LEAD CASHIER. BOO YAH.


  4. that’s cuz they saw me counting on my fingers and toes…lol! (now that i think about it…i still do…lol!)

  5. stephani Says:

    thanks for putting me in a blog! i feel so special! haha..
    and im sorry, i really do read your blog all the time, i just never remember to leave little comments…so i suppose that makes ME the rotten cousin! 🙂


Leave a Reply

