i know, i know…

June 4, 2008

I’ve neglected this little blog for a while…but I assure you, I have a very exciting something or other I’ve been working on…and I don’t want to spill the beans until it’s all said and done…so to tide you over, I’ve painted my breakfast…(couldn’t resist these little gems at the market)

quick study in watercolor:  “cherries for breakfast” ©2008 Heather L. Young

2 Responses to “i know, i know…”

  1. rebekahusry Says:

    I love love love them!


  2. thank you dahling…c says that yellow cherries reign supreme…i must get my hands on some…


Leave a Reply

