o is for…

July 24, 2008

Olives, ripe for the pickin’

©2008 Heather L. Young, FLYoung Studio

4 Responses to “o is for…”

  1. Robin Lynne Says:

    I love olives on pizza, in spaghetti, lasagna, pretty much anywhere tomato sauce is involved.

    If we hadn’t just eaten “makeshift” lasagna… I’d make it again!

    (Nice painting by the way! 🙂 )


  2. thanks girlie! Yeah…my brother’s kind of scared of olives…I’m not sure what it is, but they will bring that 25 year old surfer boy to his knees…lol!

    Oh and I so wish I could cook…your “meal posts” have me totally envious…loL!

  3. rebekahusry Says:

    Oooh! I think I am definitely going to need to add this one to my collection. J and I are both big fans of the olive. Love it!


  4. yes, i think this one would compliment your kitchen exceptionally well dahling!


Leave a Reply

