oyster fiesta!

August 28, 2008

My little Passion Oysters enjoyed some love in the following Etsy Treasury…despite the fact that August does not have an “r” in it.

Click here to explore the items in this treasury a bit more.  Thanks Jessica, for including my Passion Oysters….ps… if you’re a fan of contemporary art, check out Jessica’s Etsy Store!

2 Responses to “oyster fiesta!”

  1. Robin Lynne Says:

    Faaabulous darling. Your paintings really lend themselves well to Treasuries! I have an oyster shell myself, that I’ve been meaning to turn into jewelry. It’s got this purple shiny/shimmery stuff on it.. I’ll have to find it and work on it now 😛


  2. funny thing! my grandmother just found a slew of black oyster shells on a remote beach just south of here…and made a pendant out of one! can’t wait to get those business cards by the way!


Leave a Reply

