Mark Your Calendars…

October 1, 2008

and get your Christmas shopping started early with a visit to the next Savannah Market Bazaar!

Want a preview of some of the fabulous works that will be on display?  Check out the following etsy stores:

thebeadedlily.etsy.com

takenbyrobinlynne.etsy.com

theinspiredelements.etsy.com

FLYoungStudio.etsy.com

theinklab.etsy.com

So mark your calendars and come out to support local artists!  Oh and did I mention, I’ll be having my first ever SALE on the Foodie Prints! This is an event you surely do not want to miss!

****NOTE TO OTHER ARTISTS****

If you’d like in on all the Bazaar fun, be sure to visit www.newmoonofsavannah.com/smb for info on how you too can showcase your works….(I’m pretty sure that even though today is the deadline, there’s a space or two left for ya!)

9 Responses to “Mark Your Calendars…”


  1. This is so, so beautiful! If I wasn’t already going– this would make me want to! Thanks for using some of my work on this and for your permission to repost. I certainly will!

  2. Kelly Says:

    Such a delicious poster! Thanks so much for including me. I’m looking forward to meeting you and a fun, fun bazaar day!


  3. Thanks gals! I’m gonna add you both to my blogroll while I’m at it…can’t hurt to cross promote 🙂

  4. savannahbest Says:

    I’ll be there!
    cima

  5. rebekahusry Says:

    Did you create this lovely poster? If not who did you have to bribe to get 3 of your images on it? ;-p
    I love you!

  6. Aunt Jess Says:

    You know what?? I might actually like to go to this! I will be at the beach for my OLD high school friend reunion. I think I might like to get away and come see you!! P.S. What are you doing Friday the 10th?


  7. Cima – I’d be thrilled to see you there!

    Bekah – girl you know I’m a photoshop whiz…gotta spread the word…(on the event and my work 🙂

    AJ – That would be great if you could stop by! I’ll probably be getting all my ducks in a row for the event on the 10th…these craft shows are a lot of work…i hear Granny is meeting you for dinner or something? if things go well, maybe I can make it…


  8. […] that is…I’ve been running all over town gathering this and that and the other for the SMB…(hope to see you all there this weekend)…photographing houses for pen & ink […]


  9. […] 11, 2008 Hope to see you all at the Savannah Market Bazaar! Oh and to get you all in the mood for some early Holiday Shopping, I’ll be having my first […]


Leave a Reply

