*warning* this could ruin your breakfast…

October 7, 2008

So I was in the Taco Bell drive through yesterday, when I noticed…right next to my car…a hawk with his own dinner of sorts.  Go figure, the service was slow, and I happened to have my camera handy.

3 Responses to “*warning* this could ruin your breakfast…”


  1. See, I would also think this was so cool that I would also photograph this. The only thing that would “ruin my breakfast” was the fact that you were going through the drive through at Taco Bell! LOL That’s a great picture by the way, good job!


  2. tell me about it! It was so random


Leave a Reply

