alas, she was not forgotten!

October 8, 2008

SuperSkirt that is!  When I picked up the Savannah edition of Skirt Mag, only these two had made the issue.  Which left me a little sad, as I’d never completed an illustration that didn’t “make the cut” so to speak.  And then I received the Charleston edition of Skirt in the mail yesterday…all three illos included!

Hope you all have a lovely Wednesday…and don’t forget to pick up the latest issue of Skirt! Mag….(it’s free AND in 22 cities) and if you’re local, be sure to check out this weekend’s Market Bazaar!!!!!!

4 Responses to “alas, she was not forgotten!”


  1. 22 cities now?! That’s so awesome. Seriously, ladies, pick up this magazine and after you read it mail it to your friends. My mom always saves them for me and I pack them back to Wyo in my suitcase after I visit S.C.

    Love Ms. SuperSkirt!


  2. thanks deary! Yes, sadly they have not made their way out west yet…Houston,TX is the furthest…but they’re a growin’! Thanks for the support…can’t wait to see more of your new old home 🙂

  3. savannahbest Says:

    Your superskirt is definitely a charmer!
    Cima


Leave a Reply

