***SALE*** Custom Pen & Inks!!!

October 31, 2008

The Holidays are right around the corner!  Now’s the time to get your custom pen & ink drawing started, and for a little incentive, I’ve dropped the price from $250 to $200!  So commission that ink, and use the extra $50 to order 50 fabulously matching note cards!

Here’s how the process works:

1.  I start with a photograph.  You can supply a photo of your old family home, your cousins house in Wyoming, or if you’re local to Savannah, I prefer to take my own shots.

2.  I draw up a pencil sketch for your approval.  You tell me if I’ve missed that ever-so-unique weather-vane, or little detail that makes your house a home.

3.  We make any final adjustments, and then it’s time to play with ink.  Your final image is an 11×14 inch drawing with archival ink, and comes with a black mat and a sassy pinwheel bow.

4.  Last, but certainly  not least, for a $1 per note,  you can have your house printed on fine Crane Stationery from my friends at Turtle Creek.  Perfect for that “anytime” note!

I’ve even had small prints made of the old family home, so that everyone in the family can have a memory of that special place!  The possibilities are endless!

So take advantage of that low rate, and availability…(last year my schedule booked up pretty fast)…and commission your ink today!  You can do so easily via The Ink Lab, or if you’d rather not have to “sign in” to etsy, then just shoot me an email at Heather@FLYoungStudio.com and I’ll send you an invoice.

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “***SALE*** Custom Pen & Inks!!!”


  1. […] there will still be time for my friends at Turtle Creek to print your custom drawing onto beautiful Crane Stationery! Skip on over to The Ink Lab for more […]


Leave a Reply

