11 Rockstar Reds & a Fruitcake…

November 20, 2008

Fat-Free Fruitcake that is! Check them out over at The Produce Stand. Oh yeah, did I mention they make their debut at only $15!  And well…it wouldn’t fair to have Rockstar Reds on Sale without ALSO running the $15 sale on the Eat Your Greens series…so go shop around and have some fun!  Hope you like!

fruitcake

redyellowoverhead

All artwork on this site ©2008 Heather L . Young

3 Responses to “11 Rockstar Reds & a Fruitcake…”


  1. I’m so excited to see all these red things! They came out so well! I esp. love the tomato.


  2. that’s the good old southern gal in you! Glad you like! I might have to send you a tall glass of tea and some okra and tomatoes to bring a little of the south to WY

  3. Robin Lynne Says:

    My new favorite is the fruitcake!
    (I’m sorry Lee Lee’s Sweet Ice Tea, forgive me!)

    Of course, I wouldn’t eat a fruitcake to save my life (well, maybe..) but I looove the different colors. Very cool 🙂

    And the red series is absolutely fantastic, of course!


Leave a Reply

