Sir Henry

December 29, 2008

Brother to the Duke…

henrydixon

“Sir Henry Dew Dixon”

8″x10″, Acrylic and Oil Wash on Patterned Paper

©2008 Heather L. Young

3 Responses to “Sir Henry”

  1. Aunt Jess Says:

    Heather – these guys are awesome! I appreciated the 1st one even more when I saw them together — you’re the best!


  2. Thanks Aunt Jess! I had a blast painting the little fellas this year 🙂

  3. Robin Lynne Says:

    So so cute – and I’m loving the blues!

    Unrelated: in case ya didn’t know and/or were interested/had time, the Savannah Market Bazaar (a la parking garage) is going to be fee-free (for one parking space) in January, and Joe has convinced me to set up there (unless it’s super-insanely cold or rainy, in which case I’ll just stay in bed.)

    I think the deadline to reserve a spot is January 2nd

    happy early new year! 🙂


Leave a Reply

