it occurs to me…

January 16, 2009

that on this early Friday morning, we are nearing (among other events) Valentine’s Day! Before my schedule heats up, be sure to get your custom pen & ink drawings commissioned.  I mean what could be sweeter than an elegant sketch of your love nest?  Or surprise your sweetie with a sketch of their childhood home!  All I need are the best photos you can find…(if you’re local to Savannah, I’ll gladly take them for you)  Oh and if you get your order in quick, there will still be time for my friends at Turtle Creek to print your custom drawing onto beautiful Crane Stationery! Skip on over to The Ink Lab for more information.

Oh and speaking of Turtle Creek…I’ve got their very own custom ink in the works…here’s the rough pencil sketch…

turtlecreek

copyright Heather L. Young 2009

Final pen & ink to follow shortly!

Wishing you all a super-fab Friday!

One Response to “it occurs to me…”


Leave a Reply

