feeling torn…

January 27, 2009

Sorry to have neglected you blog lovin’ folk!  I must say, January always seems the month to tie up loose ends, attend to the real business side of things…revamping this, tweaking that, and taxes…ugh….taxes!  Oh and we bought a wii…so yeah, a little distracted to say the least.  The other missing part seems to be inspiration…since my printer is a jerk…(there I said it)…I’ve had to fore go many of my initial January plans, and search for inspiration elsewhere.  I have an idea of the direction in which I want to take things, but it hasn’t exactly beat me in the head or anything…so I’m holding out.

According to Nick, I’ve been talking up a storm in my sleep about printers…I’m still torn as to which beast to go with…which one would you go with?

4 Responses to “feeling torn…”

  1. Susan Says:

    I would never buy anything but Epson. I am Epson all the way! 🙂

    (discovered you through Victoria B’s blog….such great work!


    • Thanks Susan! I’ll look forward to checking out your little piece of the web too… 🙂 I’m leaning towards the epson right now…might just click click buy it today!

  2. Aunt Jess Says:

    Michael used to sell printers and said for your purposes, an Epson would be better (and we are HP people)…so…for what its worth….


  3. oh many thanks! I lost sleep again last night thinking about it…so your advice has really helped…I’m going to click click buy and be done with this!


Leave a Reply

