feeling loved (again)

January 30, 2009

Special thanks to Jody from ThePoint for including my little lemon in her Etsy Treasury.

jantreasury

Quite refreshing for the dead of winter, right?  To find out more about these lovely gems, CLICK!

In other exciting news, I bought the Epson!  I can’t wait to get  my hands on it…looks like it’s set to arrive on Monday…oh it will be like Christmas!  Thanks to all of you who helped steer me in that direction.

One Response to “feeling loved (again)”


  1. I can’t wait to hear what you think of it. Here’s hoping it’s just right for you 🙂


Leave a Reply

