too delicious not to share…

February 3, 2009

Etsy is such a wonderful medium for meeting new artists!  I received a “convo” from etsy seller, PaperMichelle, that she had included me in her fabulous guacamole treasury…(clever idea, I know)…

febtreasury

See my Little Garlic hanging out in there?  Click here to find out more about the other lovelies in this treasury…

Anyhoo…I thought I’d take a peek at the PaperMichelle shop, and boy did I find some gems, perfect for you little love birds out there.  All of Michelle’s cards are intricately hand-cut…no die cutters around here!

paperowl

(I figure she’s about as much a ninja with an x-acto blade as I am…maybe even more so)

papersquirrel

Delightful aren’t they?  I hope you’ll take a moment to visit her shop, PaperMichelle.etsy.com and show her some love.

Photos courtesy of  PaperMichelle may not be reproduced without permission of the artista herself.

Have a lovely Tuesday!

5 Responses to “too delicious not to share…”


  1. Those cards are just beautiful!


  2. Oh my goodness! You’re so sweet for this post. I’m blushing. Once I’m home from work, I’ll be noting this in my blog. 🙂

  3. AJ Says:

    Congrats, Heather, your little garlic is delightful! hmmm….time for dinner….


  4. So great to cross paths with all of you wonderful artistas! Michelle and AJ, I’ll be sure to add you gals to my blog roll in the coming days 🙂


  5. […] kindly featured some of my Valentine’s Day designs in her blog, A Litle Rhinestone Never Hurt Anybody. Please visit her there and perhaps […]


Leave a Reply

