a little something different…

February 8, 2009

Ahhhh…the wonders of the internet!  I posted a photo from inside the Chicago Art Insitute to my flickr page, and what do you know!…It’s been featured in the Schmap Chicago Sixth Edition!  It’s an online guide, with tourist information, maps, etc. of various areas.  Check out my little photo credit here. Oh and if you ever get around to visiting the great city of Chicago, don’t miss out on the Art Institute!

8 Responses to “a little something different…”

  1. dad Says:

    Hey Babe,

    I noticed that you have not had a great deal of emails on the blog sooooooo I am just writing to say I think your work is great and I love you!!

    Dad

    PS I like the new monster printer!

  2. Joanne Wehmer Says:

    Love your site! You are so talented! I’ll send my email buddies this site.
    Have you started the other mural with Anne Bonny in it? All my friends think it’s so cool you took my photo for a pirate model.
    Keep me posted.
    Jody (Joanne)


  3. That’s random and cool. Just one more reason to want an IPhone….sigh.

  4. Michelle Says:

    How cool! Congrats. PS…love Chicago.

  5. Robin Lynne Says:

    That’s too cool! & Another excuse to photograph every thing in sight – you never know who will want to use it 😛

  6. Brittany Says:

    as a chicago-girl i am a big fan of the free months at the museum. 🙂 the best thing is you can sit in front of the work and sketch for hours. i do love this bitter, freezing, silly city. sometimes.


Leave a Reply

