ah…love…

February 14, 2009

A Happy St. Valentine’s Day to you all!  This year I didn’t have time to illustrate a “Vayda-tine” but I did manage whip out the old x-acto and some scrap paper. Please take no offense, should you not receive one…I only made 3…maybe next year I’ll get back on the band-wagon…

valentine09

I’ve been on a real peacock kick lately…thinking maybe it would make a good motif for our wedding…hmmm

©2009 Heather L. Young

2 Responses to “ah…love…”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Oh! I love these peacock cards so much. You should make them so I can buy one. Happy Valentine’s Day.


Leave a Reply

