***Sale Sale Sale***

February 17, 2009

Spruce up your kitchen with some funky Foodie Prints!  Save $20 off the usual price, AND help keep an artist from getting a “real job” during these tough economic times!  It’s a win win situation! Oh and these are the last EVER to be produced on canvas, so get your greedy little hands on this limited edition…quick quick…Clickity Click Click!

foodiecloseout

2 Responses to “***Sale Sale Sale***”

  1. AJ Says:

    Hey, Heather, thanks for letting us know about your foodie sale! I have just included a post about it in my blog!!! Hey, I just might take advantage myself! I loved the little garlic the last time I saw it….I still see it!! not time to waste!!!
    🙂
    AJ

  2. Aunt Jess Says:

    I wish I had room for more —- I have alot of favorites in the collection….I’m just completely out of space


Leave a Reply

