swimming…

February 20, 2009

in paperwork that is…icky icky poo!  I spent yesterday slaving over my tax organizer, throwing papers around the studio, and making one royal mess…

taxes

Thankfully Cima was so kind as to serve me vodka and take me out for a most wonderful meal at Alligator Soul…(ps…for all you Savannah Foodies…Cima has keeps the best dining blog and dining reviews in Savannah…check her out!)

In other news…my  new shop has seen some love on the treasury circuit.  I’m always honored to see someone has chosen my work to be surrounded by so many other fabulous items.

fuchsia-trreasury

To find out more about these items…CLICK!

Oh and special thanks to GarageInc for including Miss Caty in your lovely spring themed treasury.

catytreasury

Find out more about these little gems…CLICK!

Whew!  I’m off to drop of the tax organizer…and to celebrate my freedom from receipts and mathematics, I’ll be painting up a storm this weekend.  Three pet portraits and then some…so if you should call, and I neglect to answer…know that I am in a state of pure bliss, and mean no offense.

Leave a Reply

