this and that…

February 23, 2009

Had a lovely weekend to paint.  2 furry babies in the works…

wrigleyaspen

©2009 Heather L. Young

Oh and Miss Maggie over at BopBopDesigns gave me a little nod on her blog. Thanks Maggie for spreading the word about my work!

Happy Monday all!

6 Responses to “this and that…”

  1. Maggie Says:

    It was my pleasure! Love the furry babies!

  2. Aunt Jess Says:

    Those are looking great! I can’t wait to see the finished products!!

  3. AJ Says:

    H: you might consider custom pet work on Etsy!! I am sure there would be takers, your work is super!! how about calling it “Heather’s Custom Pet Pics”? he he

  4. Robin Lynne Says:

    I totally agree with the above comment. you’ll be unstoppable! (not that you’re stoppable now, but you know 🙂 )


  5. thanks gals…yeah, I’ve been pondering how I whether I want to add them to the heatherlyoung.etsy shop or if they should have a shop unto themselves…thoughts?

  6. Robin Lynne Says:

    I think they’d fit in with the heatherlyoung shop (since they’re paintings too), but I’m also addicted to having things sorted into their own shops.. so I’d also say they’d be great in their own too, haha.


Leave a Reply

