busy busy!

February 26, 2009

Run run run!  Some days months just fly by like whirlwinds.  Is it really already almost the end of February? Three pet portraits in the works, 1/2 a pen and ink, and this painting just waiting for some finishing touches.   Mama-bear made an unexpected trip to Savannah yesterday, so might as well throw some wedding planning into the mix while we’re at it.   Oh and I’ve been packaging up Fountain Notes for the lovely ShopSCAD.

cards

If you’re local to Savannah, and have yet to visit ShopSCAD, you’re really missing out!

Well, off to the races!  Have a lovely day, and thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “busy busy!”


  1. Oh, dear, I feel you. I feel like I’ve been working nonstop and have gotten very little done. Like swimming against the current. And then to add insult to injury, when I look at the calendar, I’m always shocked.

  2. Robin Lynne Says:

    You go girl! I’ve got abuot 6 different projects laying around. My brain is everywhere! I think it’s time for a list, so I can organize myself 🙂

    And, I might’ve mentioned this before (I blog too much,so I forget) but my engagement ring came from the scad shop. It was a little purple beaded thing (that I picked up said “Hey! You can propose to me with this ok?” he went and bought it later all sneaky-like) and all was good and fine until the ocean ate it 😦 anywho.

    February’s too short & I can’t wait to see the finished painting!


Leave a Reply

