***GRAND OPENING***

March 13, 2009

It is with great pleasure that I announce to you, the grand opening of Vayda’s Pet Shop! (as if she wasn’t spoiled enough…now the rotten pooch has her own shop)  Anyhoo…I hope you’ll take a moment to check it out. Oh and to get things kicked off, I’m offering my you my “friends & family” rate on custom portraits!  It won’t last long, so be sure to commission yours quick!  I have so many more ideas for this shop…be sure to check back soon for updates.

vaydashop

Oh and super special thanks to Lucinda of Shaki Space Designs, for showing my pet portraits some love on her blog.

2 Responses to “***GRAND OPENING***”

  1. AJ Says:

    Heather, congrats to you and Vayda on your new shop! I am sure it will be a great success!!! I would like to feature it in my blog this week, may I?
    thanks in advance..
    ox
    AJ


  2. Oh that would be superfabulous! Go right ahead 🙂 Hope your vacation was a nice break for ya!


Leave a Reply

