this and that…

March 25, 2009

Today I’ll be shipping Mary & Caty to their new home in Texas.  I’m quite sure they’ll like it there.

marycatyphoto2

And for a little bit of news from Studio North…Nick’s finally wrapped the CSM Paper site.  Take a peek…

csmprintscreen

Not bad eh?  Spread the word to your small business friends!  Great design and a functional website don’t have to break the bank…and trust me, we know how hard it is to be a small business in this economy…

Well, better warm up that printer, and get some cardio in this morning.  Happy Wednesday!

4 Responses to “this and that…”

  1. mom Says:

    good job!


  2. Seems like you two are quite a team! You remind me of me and my dear bf, Thaddeus, who is quite the web nerd himself! http://www.thaddeuswerk.com

  3. AJ Says:

    cardio, shmardio!!! get some ice cream, girl!!!!!! but seriously, I have to keep moving as well…..at least I did some training for the sailing in Florida but now I want to keep up with it, shorts weather is just around the corner!!! hehe…

  4. savannahbest Says:

    Clean lines, clear message on that website of Nick’s. What more could any business ask? Terrific job!


Leave a Reply

