me. naked.

April 1, 2009

Well, mini-me, made-out-of-paper, naked.  You dirty minds you!  Just a little April Fool’s Day fun.

flatheathernaked

Now why on earth would one produce a paper version of themselves?  Because Bekah’s going to Australia, that’s why.  I’ve been slaving away at that wii fit, but I just don’t think I’ll be able to make the 50 pound weight limit.  So  “Flat-Heather” will go in my place…a concept not too far off from this guy.

Even a Flat Heather must travel in style…

flatheatherpeeking

She’s even packed relatively light…

flathheathersuitcase

Only 2 pairs of shoes for a week in Australia…I’ll bet she has Bekah beat by a mile!

Anyhoo…Flat Heather leaves Saturday for her grand adventure.  Bekah will so graciously document the experiences of mini-me and I’ll be posting her stories to this blog…so be sure to come back soon!  Oh and have a fabulous April Fool’s Day!

©2009 Heather L. Young

12 Responses to “me. naked.”

  1. Pam Says:

    That is too cute!


  2. i had way too much fun with this…wait until she gets dressed…lol!

  3. Pam Says:

    Does she have thongs??..LOL


  4. Can’t wait to see where you get to travel to!

  5. Aunt Jess Says:

    I’m looking forward to your adventures…should be fun!!


  6. ~no thongs…I am still a “lady”

    ~I know…I’m so excited for her!

  7. Dad Says:

    Heather, I must admit you had me going for just a few! 🙂 I hope “flat Heather” has a great time.
    Love
    Dad


  8. hehehehe! I couldn’t help it Dad! I hope you got a good chuckle out of it 🙂

  9. mom Says:

    silly girl. too cute!


  10. […] updated on the latest FLYoung goodness…and for that, I am terribly sorry!  The good news is, Flat Heather has returned from Australia, and after she collects her thoughts for a bit, she’ll be ready […]


  11. […] 21, 2009 Packing for Flat Heather proved equally as challenging as packing for myself.  Better to be over prepared than under.  […]


Leave a Reply

