Easter came early…

April 10, 2009

Nick and I recieved a most lovely Easter basket from The Brownie Bunny.

easterbasket1

She is a kind soul, that Brownie Bunny.  Even gave Nick 3 out of 4 corner brownies.

easterbasket2

Adding our names to this basket…well, that’s just her classy way.

browniebunnie

Thanks Brownie Bunny! Hope to see ya next year.

4 Responses to “Easter came early…”

  1. Pam Says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Robin Lynne Says:

    Can you tell the brownie bunny I like brownies and sticky letters too? ;D

    That’s so cute! And I’ve always been a middle-of-the-pan brownie fan, but my family tends to like the corners as well.

    Happy Early Easter!

  3. Dad Says:

    Damn I wish that Bunny would make a stop at my house! That looks really good. I would take center side or corner doesn’t matter! HUM….Tell the Bunny I have been good! It’s just a little lie!

    Dad

    🙂

  4. Brittany Says:

    i really really love this bunny sketch.


Leave a Reply

