goodies.

June 5, 2009

Yesterday, I paid visits to some galleries who had been  slightly neglected by me the past few months.  All of them had sold out of Fountain notes, and various prints, but one in particular, had a few gems I had long since forgotten about.  FOODIE PRINTS!  Since I had sold out of some of the favorites via etsy, I decided to bring these babies back home and list them in the shop.  It’s been a while since I’ve seen Fresh Asparagus or Carrot around, even a Lemon Tree print!  So if you’re interested, better get them quick…as Nick and I will have a new kitchen to decorate soon, and I’m tempted to keep them for my own selfish purposes.

customerappreciation

Leave a Reply

