exciting things on the horizon…

June 20, 2009

Just a fair warning…I may get wrapped up in life’s fun adventures, and neglect the world of technology for a spell.  In fact, I’ve been pondering the idea of turning off the computer for an entire week.  (though I’m  not quite ready to pull the plug just yet.)  As for “adventures,”  there are plenty.  I just haven’t the time for details at the moment…but soon, I’ll get you all up to  speed.

As for this past week…completely inspiring!  I’ve been working with some incredible artists in the area, and not only do I find their creative spirits refreshing, there is some reassurance in hearing their stories.  Turns out, I’m not half as crazy as I thought I was…or maybe we’re all nuts?

Have a lovely weekend!

3 Responses to “exciting things on the horizon…”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Sheesh. Way to keep us in suspense 🙂
    Can’t wait to hear about it. Enjoy it!

  2. AJ Says:

    HOW LONG will you keep us waiting, HEATHER!!!
    oxoxox
    AJ


    • sorry to have neglected you all! my studio just got reconnected…new house, new projects abound! lot of little details to fill you in on…that is if I can sit still for a moment.. lol!


Leave a Reply

