I’ve not been forgotten…

August 25, 2009

despite my lack of promotion this year….I received this nice little inclusion on Creativitae. Thanks Aimee!

Oh and don’t forget!  I have my $200 special going on in The Ink Lab! Commission those Christmas inks now, and save $50!  Special thanks to all of you who have already commissioned yours…(I’d post, but they’re Christmas gifts people…can’t be ruining any surprises around here)

Happy Tuesday!

One Response to “I’ve not been forgotten…”

  1. mom Says:

    just checked it out. very cool!


Leave a Reply

