I’m Baaaaaaaaack!!!!!!

October 21, 2009

Whew!  The past month (or year really) has been quite the whirlwind.  In case you didn’t hear, Nick and I finally tied the knot on our 10 year anniversary this year!  It was a magical experience, and it still feels so surreal.  We had so many helping hands and creative minds that made this all come together, and I want to take a few blog entries to not only get you up to speed, but to thank all of those folks that contributed to our special day.

In studio news, things are starting to pick up for the Holidays.  Commissions are booking fast…so if you’d like a custom Pen & Ink or Pet Portrait this year, be sure to get your name on the list pronto!

I’m also working on some new Savannah Prints to debut in time for Christmas, so if you get bored with the wedding run-down, come back in a week or so, and I’m all business…promise!

5 Responses to “I’m Baaaaaaaaack!!!!!!”

  1. kseverny Says:

    this is cool. i’ll be back


  2. I’m glad you took some time for yourself and had what looks like a very lovely wedding but I’m glad you are back in the blogosphere, too 🙂

  3. Aunt Jess Says:

    glad you are back…i was missing my read


Leave a Reply

