The Last of the French Bulldog Portraits

January 20, 2010

He may be the last to post, but he was the first of four French Bulldog commissions to come my way this year.  Just look at those ears!  I absolutely adore him!

“Remi”

11″x14″ Acrylic & Oil Wash on Patterned Paper

©2009 Heather L. Young

3 Responses to “The Last of the French Bulldog Portraits”

  1. dad Says:

    What a cute little guy! I love it and I like the background! Great Work!
    LY
    D


    • thanks Dad! He was one of my super favs…wanna get one? I think it’d be the perfect dog for you! Little tough guy and all…and then he could come keep Vayda company….see what I’m getting at?

  2. dad Says:

    HUUUUMMM


Leave a Reply

