Two Shiba Inus

February 16, 2010

and too darn cute!  I might just have to kidnap these pups one day.  (well, I might pass on Yoji since he’s on a homemade vegan diet…I can’t even cook that good for myself)

“Yoji & Ginger”

11×14 Acrylic & Oil Wash on Patterned Paper

©2009 Heather L. Young

2 Responses to “Two Shiba Inus”

  1. AJ Says:

    These guys are little hams – I think they loove being in the picture! Your paint palate is stunning, Heather – that ochre and blue just pops! ox


Leave a Reply

