Studio Overhaul…

February 22, 2010

After living here for the last 8 months or so, It’s about time I got this studio in working order…Bulletin boards and calendars are pretty well useless if not hanging on the walls.  So this weekend, I painted the studio a fresh February Frost color.  Something punchy to get me motivated.  Here’s a sneak peek…I still have a long way to go, but I think my Blushing Mona will fit right in.

If you want to see a super cute picture of Vayda trying to steal my curtains, become a fan on Facebook

Oh and don’t forget!  Today is the LAST DAY for 1/2 Price Kitty Portraits!

Wishing you all a lovely Monday ~ xo

6 Responses to “Studio Overhaul…”

  1. Robin Lynne Says:

    I loooove that wall color! And those curtains are so pretty. You did a great job!

    I’ve been cleaning and rearranging our guestroom/soap room/everything else room, for the past few days too. If I wasn’t so terrible at wall painting, I’d almost be tempted to paint them a crazy shade of pink or turquoise. hmm!


  2. Yea! Looks WAY more organized than my space 🙂


  3. […] by Heather’s post (and awesome studio makeover) I thought I’d post a peak into my “studio” […]

  4. mom Says:

    looking good baby bear!


Leave a Reply

