Eat Your Greens GIVE-A-WAY!

March 1, 2010

The first of March starts the official countdown to St. Pat’s here in Savannah, and what better way to celebrate than to give away some green?  Up for grabs are two of my favorite prints from the Eat Your Greens Series, Sublime and Granny J’s Jello.  All you have to do is leave a comment to this blog post and you’ll be entered into a random drawing to win both prints.  The winner will be announced on St. Patrick’s Day.  May the luck of the Irish be with you!

Sublime

Granny J’s Jello

All Artwork © 2010 Heather L. Young

17 Responses to “Eat Your Greens GIVE-A-WAY!”

  1. Anna Says:

    Hi Heather! Just wanted to leave a comment for a chance at the Eat Your Greens Give-a-Way. Love your work, and I am still enjoying the prints I purchased from you! I get compliments on them all the time and send a little traffic your way 🙂


    • thanks Anna! So glad you still like your lady-folk prints 🙂 I just found the picture of your framed works earlier today and thought about you! Hope you are doing well!

  2. Pam Says:

    Love them and they would fabulous in my kitchen.

  3. Jen B Says:

    Hi Heather,

    I have bought several of your food art on Etsy. My kitchen is green, yellow, and red so these prints would fit in perfect!

  4. AJ Says:

    I AM IN, I AM IN, I AM IN!!!oxoxoxo AJ

  5. Peggy Bennett Says:

    oooooh me, me, me, me I just painted my kitchen lime green and need beautiful prints!!!!!!

  6. Kristin Says:

    My friend AJ just sent me your way! Love the prints! Green is my fav color about spring!!! Happy, Happy, Happy:)


  7. thanks girls! I love that we have so modern fun kitchens 🙂 my kitchen is also green 🙂

  8. savannahbest Says:

    I’ll take some Irish luck or any other kind I can get…. so here goes!
    c

  9. Dad Says:

    I Like the St Patty’s Day contest. Good luck everyone!
    Heather the New Look is Great!

  10. mom Says:

    as usual i love your work. i think the contest is a great idea. if you haven’t already, send out a quick note to your mailing list letting everyone know about the contest. love you baby girl!

  11. Aunt Jess Says:

    I named “Sublime”

  12. Amy Brock Says:

    Your work makes me smile, it’s fun and so creative! Have loved reading through your blog and seeing all of the cool stuff you have going on. Spring must be a fun time of year to be an artist – especially in Savannah! Now I’m debating if my naughty cat needs a portrait…we’ll see how he behaves this week.

    The Sublime piece would look super cool with the 3 “Rockstar Reds” in my kitchen…just sayin’! 🙂


    • Thanks for stopping by Amy! Spring has got me super motivated…and the more attitude your cat has the better…it’ll make for a fun portrait! I so wish Nick wasn’t allergic to cats or I’d have one…then again, Vayda might not like that too much…errr


  13. […] 16, 2010 Free Sublime and Granny J’s Jello to the person that wins!  Eat Your Greens people! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)No TitleFREE EVENTS in Richmond & […]

  14. Robin Says:

    Heather I love the new website. You really do have talent. I would love some green on St Patty’s Day!!!!!

    Have fun with the FL crew!


  15. […] March 17, 2010 Hope you’re all out enjoying a safe and wonderful St. Pat’s!  This is Liz’s first St. Pat’s in Savannah, so we made her draw the name for the  St. Pat’s Day Give-A-Way. […]


Leave a Reply

