Frenchies!

March 4, 2010

A whole Etsy Treasury dedicated to the love of French Bulldogs! All put together by the talented Kelly J Callahan. Thanks for including my little Rocky in such a fun treasury!

If you would like to find out more about the items featured here, be sure to CLICK before before March 6th.

One Response to “Frenchies!”

  1. AJ Says:

    I KNEW I had good taste (hehe) – I picked THIS very bulldog for my sidebar! Yippeee….to french bulldogs and to you in the treasury!!! oxoxox AJ


Leave a Reply

