my new favorite t-shirt

June 25, 2010

Designed by a dear friend, and probably one of the most talented artists Nick and I have ever met.  Jason Jones (or Bob to us) was the first friend we made at SCAD. We were both illustration majors, with completely different styles, but a mutual respect for each others’ work.  He’s working as a tattoo artist in Springfield, MO these days, and when I saw this t-shirt, it had to be mine…I’m a sucker for birds anyway…

owl t-shirt by jason jones

ps…sorry for the lack of posts here…I’ve been a busy bee in the studio…lots to share, but time escapes me!

Leave a Reply

