Custom Art for Christmas

October 18, 2010

If you’ve been pondering that portrait of Fido or a sketch of your childhood home, now is the time to get on the list.  My schedule fills fast this time of year, and I’ve got some serious holiday travel lined up.  Only 68 days left until Christmas! Eeeeeek!

custom pen and ink drawing of a house by heather l young of theinklab

Remi custom French Bulldog Portrait by heather l young

custom pen and ink drawing of a house lindauer by heather l young

No house is too big or too small and I’m a sucker for just about any furry baby!  All I need are some awesome photos to work from, and a little bit of time.  I can also make archival prints of the original work  so that other friends and family members can have a little memento too!

Most importantly, I want to remind you all to consider buying handmade this year and supporting your local art community.  Aside from bringing home the most unique gifts, you’ll also be keeping people like myself from having to get a “real” job…(I hear there’s not many of those anyway)…so keep it quirky, and  buy handmade!

Email heather@flyoungstudio.com or click on my shopping links to the right to get started.  Hugs~

 

One Response to “Custom Art for Christmas”

  1. tasha Says:

    Great pictures. I love it


Leave a Reply

