First Presbyterian Church of Savannah Watercolor

December 20, 2010

After several requests, here she is!  Built in 1956, I love the nod to Gothic architecture.  I also love the fact that it’s located on the beautiful, oak-lined, Washington Avenue.  A real treat to draw!

First Presbyterian Church of Savannah Pen and Ink Watercolor Sketch

First Presbyterian Church of Savannah – pen & ink w/watercolor – ©2010 Heather L. Young

Hand-watercolored & Signed Prints available for purchase via theinklab.etsy.com.

2 Responses to “First Presbyterian Church of Savannah Watercolor”

  1. Dad Says:

    Sweetie,

    I want one!!!! Beautiful!!! I went to this church when I was a teenager! Really great memories! Please let me know how much?

    Love Ya
    D

  2. Linda Halcomb Says:

    Beautiful painting. I wish I was there!


Leave a Reply

