2010 Wrap Up

December 31, 2010

All in all, it’s been a pretty darn good year.  I’ve had the opportunity to work with some really great people, some old friends, some new.  I turned out an enormous amount of new ink work, (guess I have a lot more in me when I’m not planning a wedding.)  I followed up “The Year of the French Bulldog” by taking in a homeless one (what are the odds?!) AND, as of last night, I have finally put up our engagement, wedding, and honeymoon paintings (2 years in the making.)

honeymoon wedding and engagment landscapes

…though I’m likely to move them, when I decide where to hang everything else in this house…

Best wishes to all of you for a happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year!

Leave a Reply

