it’s been a week for sure…

March 20, 2011

…one best summed up by a list:

1.  Prepped and dropped off notes and prints with various boutiques…(just in time for St. Pat’s)

2.  Enjoyed a long overdue lunch with my cousin Rebecca.

3.  Switched cars with Nick to save on gas mileage.

4.  Dined outside at Sol with Cima, another long overdue social.

5.  Got rear-ended by a Hummer (on the 2nd day driving Nick’s car…nice)

6.  Overindulged on  St. Pat’s with Aunt Pam, but still held onto my “Get of Jail Free Card” from Dad.

7.   Then “told off” the jerks at Citibank that handle my student loan.

8.  Completed my taxes.

9.  Continued work with 5 brides…details of which will be posted…one day

10.  Reshipped a print that got lost in the mail on the way to California…watch out postmaster, I might tell you off next…

I’m sure I’ve neglected something here, but suffice to say, I’m content to put this week behind me.

2 Responses to “it’s been a week for sure…”

  1. savannahbest Says:

    Sounds like a very productive week, with lots of fun interspersed!


  2. You go girl! (well, except for the car 😦


Leave a Reply

