I Love Drawing Historic Savannah Homes

November 9, 2011

It’s almost therapeutic to draw all the little details in Savannah ironwork.  I really enjoyed pulling this one together.

Custom Pen and Ink Drawing of Harris Street House in Historic Savannah

West Harris Street – Historic Savannah

8×12 pen & ink on natural colored paper

Visit The Ink Lab to commission your own – click here to see house sketches from years gone by.

4 Responses to “I Love Drawing Historic Savannah Homes”

  1. cima star Says:

    Beautiful! Makes me wish I’d hd you do one of my Jones St. house when I still owned it….

  2. invincible pioneer Says:

    ABSOLUTELY MAHHHHVELLOUS! Really lovely sense of place and space. Enjoyed seeing this today immensely…


Leave a Reply

