New Olive Tree Drawing!

November 23, 2011

Such magnificent trees!  I have a feeling there will be more of these to come.

olive tree

Prints now available in Natural and Moss at http://theinklab.etsy.com

©2011 Heather L.  Young

10 Responses to “New Olive Tree Drawing!”

  1. elbrigaking Says:

    reaaally impressive and georgous!

  2. LS Says:

    I love this picture. May I please use it as the header for my blog? (crediting you, of course, and nothing commercial in anyway).

  3. Chris Says:

    Wow.

    This is just stunning. I wish I had a fraction of your talent.

  4. Ed Karjala Says:

    Could I purchase this image to use as part of a logo for my church?

  5. Gretta Says:

    Can you also email me details about potentially using this beautiful tree as part of a logo for a non-profit? Love your work!

  6. emelie Says:

    hi! could i make this into a photoshop brush? i will credit you 🙂


    • Thank you for your interest in my work. However, I’m not interested in it being used as a photoshop brush. I sell fine art prints of the image and I don’t want to lessen the value of it for those collectors. Sorry!


Leave a Reply

