Showers, weddings, graduations, oh my!

July 24, 2012

I’ve worked up more paper goods for family and friends this year than ever before.  It’s an honor to me to be trusted with their special announcements, and I do enjoy the extra bit of creative freedom that I can pour into family jobs.  Here’s a round-up of some the goodies I’ve neglected to share…

Fleur di lis Wedding Programs

Bi-fold wedding programs for my darling cousin Rachel.  The custom emblem mirrors the bead-work on her wedding dress.

Fleur de lis wedding invitations by theinklab

I played up the Fleur De Lis, a little nod to her home state of Louisiana.

Magnolia Tree Engagement Party Invitations

Sweet cousin Rebecca was the first to use my Magnolia Tree on her paper goods. Engagement party invitations are just the beginning, you can bet I will have my hands in all sorts of details for her upcoming wedding!

Black Damask and Purple Ribbon Bridal Shower Invitations

Ribbon embellished bridal shower invitations for my soon to be cousin-in-law.  Eggplant has been a HOT color this year!

2012 Graduation Invitations Modern

Last but not least, modern, geometric graduation invitations for Rebecca (yep, it’s a big year for her!)  I wish my graduation invitations hadn’t been so stuffy!  So glad to see graduation invitations getting a bit of modern flair.

I knew 2012 would be a busy year!

Leave a Reply

